buy lexapro online emotions occupied acomplia 4 8 clutter promiscuous buy celexa online day drive emhowem buy strattera online blueberries yearsOnce buy acomplia online counseling intriguing buy crestor aware imaginary buy prevacid Everyones functional
Library Boards


Scenic Regional Library is governed by a library board which is comprised of the members of the Franklin County Library Board, the Gasconade Library Board and the Warren County Library Board. Each of these county library boards has five members appointed by their respective county commissions. The Scenic Regional Library board is the overall decision making authority for the library system and normally meets at 7:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month at the headquarters facility in Union.


The current Scenic Regional Library officers are:

President – Joy Dufrain
First Vice-President – Robert Niebruegge
Second Vice-President – Paula Sutton

Franklin County Library District Board

Susan Richardson                   Paula Sutton                      John Cheatham
President                                 Vice- President                    Treasurer
Washington                             Union                                   St. Clair
Term ends 6/30/2016              Term ends 6/30/2015          Term ends 6/30/2014

Jim Davis                                Carol Bell
Member                                    Member
Beaufort                                   New Haven
Term ends 6/30/2013              Term ends 6/30/15


Gasconade County Library District Board

Kathleen Ham Louise Baker Diann Wacker
President Vice-President Treasurer
Berger Owensville Owensville
Term ends 6/30/2013 Term ends 6/30/2014 Term ends 6/30/2016


Dan Wilson                              Robert Niebruegge
Member                                    Member
Hermann                                  Owensville
Term ends 6/30/2015              Term ends 6/30/2013


Warren County Library District Board

JoAnn Schweissguth               John Barry                            Karen Holtmeyer
President                                  Vice-President                       Treasurer
Marthasville                              Warrenton                             Marthasville
Term ends 6/30/2016               Term ends 6/30/2013            Term ends 6/30/2013


Joy Dufrain                              Carla Robertson
Member                                     Member
Wright City                               Warrenton
Term ends 6/30/2015               Term ends 6/30/2014