teens banner

Board Members

Dr. Jon Bauer, President
Leon Hove, Vice-President/Treasurer
Maria Brady-Smith, Secretary
Marsha Riggs
Linda Sellmeyer
Linda Bartle
Donna Kohne
Norma Brinker
Diane Lick
Washington City Council Liasons: Mark Hidritch & Jeff Patke


The Library Board of Trustees meets the fourth Monday of most months at 6:30 PM. It meets in the Library Meeting Room at 410 Lafayette Street.


Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

The Library Board of Trustees did not meet in December 2014.



Upcoming Events

All Events

srl don

srl volunt

slr newsl