teens banner

Board Members

Leon Hove, President
Linda Sellmeyer, Vice-President/Treasurer
Maria Brady-Smith, Secretary
Linda Bartle
Norma Brinker
Jeff Holtmeier
Donna Kohne
Diane Lick
Katie Schonaerts
Washington City Council Liasons: Mark Hidritch & Jeff Patke


The Library Board of Trustees meets the fourth Monday of most months at 6:30 PM. It meets in the Library Meeting Room at 410 Lafayette Street.


Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

The Library Board of Trustees did not meet in May 2015.