Kim Brumgard, Assistant Director kbrumgard@ci.washington.mo.us
Ruth McInnis, Youth Services Librarian rmcinnis@ci.washington.mo.us
Carol Bunton, Cataloger/Technical Services Librarian cbunton@ci.washington.mo.us
Nelson Appell, Library Clerk/Circulation Manager nappell@ci.washington.mo.us
Laura Cahill, Library Clerk lcahill@ci.washington.mo.us
Janet Juedemann, Library Clerk jjuedemann@ci.washington.mo.us
Peggy Warden, Library Clerk pwarden@ci.washington.mo.us
Sara Maune, Library Clerk smaune@ci.washington.mo.us
Michelle Frankenberg, Library Clerk mfrankenberg@ci.washington.mo.us
Brenda Johnson, Library Clerk bjohnson@ci.washington.mo.us
Natale LaPlante, Library Clerk nlaplante@ci.washington.mo.us
Kalyn Meyer, Shelver kmeyer@ci.washington.mo.us
LuAnn Cooper, Shelver lcooper@ci.washington.mo.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back