Staff Directory

Director
Steve Campbell
swcampbell@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 101

Assistant Director
Megan Maurer
mmaurer@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 102

Business and Human Resources Manager
Kjersti Merseal
kmerseal@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 104

Administrative Assistant
Charlean Stockton
cstockton@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 103

Youth Services Librarian
Christy Schink
cschink@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 105

Technical Services Manager
Ruth Lord
rlord@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 107

Collection Development and Interlibrary Loan Manager
Paul Schroeder
pschroeder@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 108

Technology Manager
Denise Edwards
dedwards@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 112

Adult Outreach and Books-by-Mail
Laurie Osseck
losseck@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 114

Trainer and Adult Education Instructor
Stacy Emerson
semerson@scenicregional.org
636-583-0652 ext. 106

Union Branch Manager and Circulation Coordinator
Diane Disbro
ddisbro@scenicregional.org
636-583-3224

Warrenton Branch Manager
Madison Morris
mmorris@scenicregional.org
636-456-3321

Hermann Branch Manager
Sheri Hausman
shausman@scenicregional.org
573-486-2024

New Haven Branch Manager
Rachel Terbrock
rterbrock@scenicregional.org
573-237-2189

Owensville Branch Manager
Linda Little
llittle@scenicregional.org
573-437-2188

Pacific Branch Manager
Georgia Mofield
gmofield@scenicregional.org
636-257-2712

St. Clair Branch Manager
April Becirovic
abecirovic@scenicregional.org
636-629-2546

Sullivan Branch Manager
Lori Jane Perdew
lperdew@scenicregional.org
573-468-4372

Contact Form

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.