Curbside Service

 
The library will offer contactless curbside service from May 18 through May 30.

Patrons can call or email their local branch and have items pulled from the shelves or holds placed, and then schedule a time to pick them up.
 

Curbside service hours will be:

Monday* – 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday – 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday – 1:00 to 5:00 PM
Thursday – 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Friday – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Saturday – 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
*Curbside service will not be available on Monday, May 25, due to Memorial Day.
 

Due to staff time constraints, there is a limit of ten (10) items to be pulled or requested per cardholder.

All items checked out through curbside service will be due on June 15.

All library items will be quarantined for 72 hours prior to checkout to assure that they are no longer contaminated with coronavirus.

Patrons are required to remain six (6) feet apart in line while waiting to pick up their items and approach the pickup table one person at a time.

Patrons should not approach the pickup table until directed to do so by library staff.

Staff members will not accept donations for the book sale or payments for bills from patrons during curbside service.

There will be a cart available for patrons to return items while picking up curbside items.
 

Contact Information for Curbside Service:

 
Patron phone calls will only be answered during curbside service hours.

 

Hermann Branch   New Haven Branch
Phone: 573-486-2024   Phone: 573-237-2189
Email: hermann@scenicregional.org   Email: newhaven@scenicregional.org

 

Owensville Branch   Pacific Branch
Phone: 573-437-2188   Phone: 636-257-2712
Email: owensville@scenicregional.org   Email: pacific@scenicregional.org

 

St. Clair Branch   Sullivan Branch
Phone: 636-629-2546   Phone: 573-468-4372
Email: stclair@scenicregional.org   Email: sullivan@scenicregional.org

 

Union Branch   Warrenton Branch
Phone: 636-583-3224   Phone: 636-456-3321
Email: union@scenicregional.org   Email: warrenton@scenicregional.org

 

Wright City Branch    
Phone: 636-384-1136    
Email: wrightcity@scenicregional.org